Twin Oaks Building Solutions is pleased to announce that we will be moving our office into the beautiful, historic Helgeson Hotel on September 1st. So much of who we are as a company is centered around the concepts of roots, history and longevity- we couldn’t think of a better office front than in one of the most notable buildings in town!
The Helgeson Hotel was owned and operated by Nels & Elizabeth Helgeson, and first opened its doors December 22, 1924, with dedication ceremonies January 30, 1925.
The grand vision of the Helgeson was “to be a place where guests could experience a singular combination of world-class service, palatial splendor, and inviting warmth.”
Our vision exactly for every one of our clients who choose to build a Twin Oaks Building Solutions Natural Element or Conventional Home.
Stop by and say hello! 125 Johnson Ave Suite Number 2. The coffee is on!